top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedoriangraymusic

Music Video: "Inside My Heart"

Music composed, played and produced by Dorian Gray.

Lyrics by Adina Pernell.


Dorian Gray Official Instagram - https://instagram.com/doriangrayland

Vidéo directed, filmed by Frédéric Vignale and edited by Soren Sorensen.

Music composed, played and produced by Dorian Gray. Lyrics by Adina Pernell.

Mixed by Serge Morattel @ Rec Studio Geneva http://www.recstudio.ch/

"When I create I shut off my cognitive functions and let my emotions rule"

Lyrics:


I can feel you here inside my heart

There’s no more tears

You are always near inside my heart

Destroying all my fears

You’re with me everywhere

Ohh… you’re with me everywhere


I can feel you here inside my heart

Your voice haunting the air

Lighting up the cold and empty dark

It’s music to my ears

Sounding loud and clear

Ohhh… sounding loud and clear


I can feel you here inside my heart

Watching over me

You are always near inside my heart

Showing me the way

You’re my burning flame

Ohhh… You’re my burning flame


Yeah, I can feel you here inside my heart

Beating like a drum

I can feel you here inside my heart

Echoes of your love

When the shadows come

Ohhh… when the shadows come


Ohhh… and even when I am in pain

Left to fade away

Your memory it shines so bright

You’re my only hope

On this hopeless night

Ohhh… even on this hopeless night


I can feel you here inside my heart

You are always near inside my heart

You’re with me everywhere

You’re with me everywhere

Ohh… you are always with me everywhere


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • YouTube
bottom of page